You’re Registered!

The time of this live webinar is Thursday, June 18th at 9am PST/11am CST/12pm EST.

THERE ARE TWO STEPS YOU NEED TO TAKE NOW TO KEEP YOUR SPOT:  

1. Check your email to confirm your registration link has arrived. (You need this link to attend!)  

2. Add the link to your calendar so you have it when the webinar begins!

2020 alexisfedor.com | Terms | Privacy